Definitions for

Overview of noun pretoria

The noun pretoria has 1 senses? (no senses from tagged texts)
1. Pretoria, capital of South Africa

(city in the Transvaal; the seat of the executive branch of the government of South Africa) © 2001-2013, Demand Media, all rights reserved. The database is based on Word Net a lexical database for the English language. see disclaimer
Classroom | Privacy Policy | Terms | Ad Choices